Shop
Customer Reviews
TAMARA'S FLOWER GARDEN
Local Delray Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (84 reviews)
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hands down the best florist I have found in South Florida. Top notch customer service like I've never seen. I ordered an arrangement for an employee who just had a baby. Mike, the owner, called me to confirm when the employee was leaving the hospital so he could properly arrange a time where it would be convenient for her to accept the arrangement -- in other words, he cares! The floral arrangements are gorgeous, classy and the pricing is excellent. I highly recommend!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the morning of the day before thanksgiving and a beautiful spectacular arrangement was sent to my son and daughter-in-law Wonderful customer service Talented artist
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and stunning presentation. Flowers were sent to a family member in FL who said they were beautiful and unusual. Thank you, Michael.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was so impressed by this service. If you need any flower or arrangement you have to use this store. They went way out of their way to make my order on time and beautiful as well as fresh. Use these people!!!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered online after googling florists in Delray Beach and reading reviews. I wanted to send something special and Tamara's came through for me. Flowers absolutely stunning and the arrangement unique. Actually,..outstanding. Would highly recommend!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

5 Stars! Ordered online for a gift for Boynton Beach family, great acknowledgement process-delivery as promised, and arrived even better than expected! Like the email alert when delivered. Awesome!
Date: Jul 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Your shop was suggested by someone who lives in Boca. Being out of state I was hesitant to order form a shop I was not familiar with. But, my sister-in-law received the flowers and sent me a picture as they we TRULY gorgeous! I ordered the white bouquet and they surpassed your description. I will definitely call you again. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Gorgeous flowers that lasted a long time!will 100% order from here again!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers delivered very late in the day after business hours. Instead of a nice surprise, this made it look like I had forgotten the occasion.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Found this lovely floral designer through the great reviews on Yelp. Spoke with Michael who guided me through my orders: an elegant, low, lush arrangement for a friend's birthday as well as a celebratory floral bouquet for a teen ( fun funky colorful pretty ) . Couture floral arrangements at the same prices generic 1800 florists charge/ but far superior taste level and service.
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Tamara's called me to let me know they had checked with the hospital and learned that flowers were not allowed because the recipient was in ICU. They continued to check in with the hospital until a flower delivery was allowed. Excellent service! And the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was happy with the fact that the flowers were delivered the same day and that I received an email confirming that they were delivered. However, I received a picture from my friend of the arrangement she received. I must say I was disappointed by how very small the arrangement was for the price.
Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I AM EXTREMELY IMPRESSED BY MY BEAUTIFUL, FRAGRANT VASE OF LILIES. IT WAS SENT BY MY DAUGHTER WHO LIVES IN MASSACHUSETTS. I WILL KEEEP YOUR CARD TO USE. ROZ`
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

excellent service; proactive about ensuring proper delivery timing, beautiful product, friendly and responsive
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful bouquet! It arrived just on time. Today, five days later the flowers are still fresh and our apartment smells as a spring garden We enjoyed very much. Thank you Tamara.
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I listened to other yelp reviewers and ordered flowers for my grandmother's birthday from your shop. I was impressed! From the website pictures/descriptions to the delivery to the finished products. Everything was great! I wouldn't hesitate to order more and will recommend to others. thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in NYC but have friends and family in the Delray area. Was thrilled to have heard about your florist through Yelp reviews. Sent my dear friend with impeccable taste flowers when she came home from hospital a few months ago and she was blown away by the gorgeous arrangement of flowers! We sent my husband's grandmother an arrangement for Valentine's Day and she was also thrilled with the exquisite flowers. Thanks for your great service and beautiful, tasteful arrangements that put smiles on my loved ones' faces!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called inquiring about my online order & spoke to Michael. Not only did he give me a great, descriptive detail; but, he explained why and how he arranged the boquet the way he did! I appreciate that more than ever! Great place -- recommend!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was perfect. I received a call about delivery and it was arranged to my schedule. The flowers are beautiful,aromatic and cleverly designed. Although I am here for only a short time, I most certainly would recommend Tamara's to my local friends.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have had the privilege of delivering the flowers designed & made up by Mike, the owner, and his staff. With that, I have seen how much attention & care everyone gives to each and every order. Perfection is of the utmost. The arrangements turn out incredible & I would buy from them for any & every reason. Great store, great flowers, great owner & team of designers!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Very pretty and tasteful!
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best Flowers I have ever received. This is the first time i leave feedback even though I'm on my 10th arraignment this year. My Fiance knows how much i love this place, and its a must for every occasion, or just because. Thank you for making every arraignment a special and unique one!!!! I am hoping to use you guys for my wedding!!! :)
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and recipient loved the arrangement. Followed up to make sure flowers were received.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a beautiful small arrangement and it fit perfectly as it adorned our holiday table. Thank you.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your arrangements are stunning. I did web research to find your company, as I wanted to send a dear friend a beautiful, colorful, creative flower arrangement (something much nicer than what is available through the typical 1-800-Flowers and other cookie cutter companies) and I live in New York. My friend was delighted with the flowers and they were delivered on time. Will definitely tell my friends and family in south Florida about you and will order from you in the future.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

AWESOME! My mom loved the flowers. She couldn't believe how elegant and different they were. They were delivered within two hours of me placing the order online. Excellent customer service!
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

A first class florist w/ first class customer service
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother LOVED the flowers. They were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! I will always use this florist. Thanks Michael!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've had several positive experiences with Tamara's Flower Garden. They do outstanding work.
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautifully done. The recipient loved them. Thank you
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangements from Tamara's never disappoint me!! thank you for always using the most beautiful flowers, and for making our special occasions truly amazing!!! Also my boyfriend gets lots of points, so hes happy about them too! :)
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Product arrived was better than the photo. Very Pleased Paul Philbrick
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely presentation- flowers lasted 10 days.
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The 360 degree view of the outstanding arrangement and use of grasses and greens in the transparent vase set Tamara apart from any other florist I've ever used. Well done!
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Superior customer service and a beautiful, tasteful cymbidium orchid display for my boyfriend's parents in Boca Raton. Tamara's will be my go-to florist in the Boca/Delray area from now on. Very impressive all around (June 2012).
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses are beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Website was great. The recipient loved the flowers but they were not what I had ordered which was disppointing. I paid for an arrangement chosen specifically for a special person but this is not what the person received. It would have been nice to be notified in advance that this was going to happen. It would also be helpful if the size of the arrangement was listed on your site.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I LOVED THE SELECTION OF FLOWERS SENT TO ME BY MY DAUGHTER, HOWEVER, WHEN I THANKED HER AND TOLD HER ABOUT THE CDONTENTS OF THE FLOWERS SHE SAID THAT WAS NOT THE ONE SHE PICKED ON THE INTERNET??? WHY DID THIS OCCUR? E OF FLORIDA
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always spectacular. Mike and his designers are truly artists. I order from them 2-3 times a year and am never disappointed.
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautifully designed. Unusual combination of exotic flowers.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service and overall experience! Tamara's went above and beyond to make sure my flowers were delivered as ordered!
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent website. Excellent service. The recipient of the flowers/gift I sent LOVED what she got from Tamara's flower garden
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were exquisite !! My wife absolutely loved them.My only complaint was regarding the delivery as I requested them for a morning which was assured. They didn't arrive unil 12.45pm. Other than that, Michael is truly an artist!
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife was thrilled by your arrangement...a Grand Slam. I got lot's of bonus points!!! Thank you for your amazing work...truly art.
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I regularly use Tamara's when I send flowers to my family and friends in the Delray Beach area. The recipients are always delighted with their gift and always comment on the unique and beautiful selections and arrangements. Since I do not live in Florida, it is wonderful to find a reliable florist that provides excellent service.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is very creative and very nice but the size of it is ridiculous. The mug beside it was the same size. You should note on your web site the size in inches so we will not be surprise. It was for my mother 84 th birthday and usually for the same price she use to get a very big bouquet. I have to say that this arrangement is beautiful but to small for me.I am disappointed.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your concern. My plant is beautiful. I will order from you when I have next need to senf flowers.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have ordered from Tamara's Flower Garden in the past. Each time I order, the flowers are delivered on time and most importantly, the recipients love their flowers. The arrangements are unique and there is always something new to see. I will continue to use Tamara's Flower Garden for me floral gifts in Delray Beach.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was great! Reviews are very accurate. Our Grandmother was very happy about the arrangement (she can be a bit picky) and she said that it was just gorgeous! Will definitely order from again!
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Proffessional and Reliable! Thank you so very much!
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutley beautiful!! One week later and they still look great!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, very full of color, and creative with the roses. Thanks for makin my day!
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Hello! My friend wasn
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was thrilled. The timing of the delivery could not have been better. The arrangement made quite a statement. She sent an iphoto to everyone on her list.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, they arrived in good shape. The only problem I had was that the card didn't have who they came from, fortunately the message on the card led me to the sender.
Date: Nov 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

excellent all the way around. will def recommend to others -
Date: Nov 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The designer named Mike is by far the most talented florist I have ever come across. The arrangment was of breathtaking design with soaring colors, and a superb presence. It made my wife fall in love with me all over again. Thanks I will never use anyone else.
Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, nicely arranged, and so far have kept up well!
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I use Tamara's Flower Garden for my weekly flower arrangements for my home and also for special occasions.Mike's impeccable service, fresh array of the most exotic of flowers never cease to amaze me. No matter what the occasion is his attention to personal detail and expertise in each arrangement always exceeds my high expectations
Date: Oct 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient was thrilled. They were perfect.
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I really appreciated the follow-up call to my order. That really separates you from the other places. The product was fantastic. My Mother loved the arrangement. The functionality of the website was pretty good as well. If you can more closely tie the ordering site and your gallery I think that would work to your advantage :)
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Oustanding! My mother-in-law was blown away by the arrangment. Thanks for making her b-day so special!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, I loved them. Its by far the most unique flower arragement that I have ever received.
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was very easy to order online and the flowers were beautiful. I received a phone call telling me about a service delay, which was because I ordered late in the day. I epected the flowers to go the next day, but it was nice to get the call. Thanks!
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered Valentine flowers on the 13th .. I gave the woman directions on what I wanted ( pink yellow white and plenty of greens) The bouquet arrived on time and was absolutely stunning. My wife is saving the card. Good florist in Delray Beach. Thanks to all involved. dan
Date: Dec 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your service was awesome! The basket arrived on-time and was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mike is the creator of all things "beautiful".. His floral arrangements are like no other.. TOP NOTCH and THE BEST there is in the entire State of FL. As a matter of fact, the best florist I have ever known!! Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful. They arrived the same day ordered as requested. The owner (Mike) actually called me in Connecticut to tell me that my 93 year old (unresponsive) grandmother smiled when the driver read her the card! Wow! I'm amazed that the driver read the card to her (most just drop the flowers and run) and then the owner called to tell me about her reaction. A great florist with even better customer service. They have my business forever!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Delray Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

TAMARA'S FLOWER GARDEN
851 SE 6th Avenue, Ste. 107
Delray Beach, FL. 33483
Local: (561) 243-0224

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase